Team

Leadership Team

Margee Witt CEO mwitt@blaisdells.com
Michael Witt COO michaelwitt@blaisdells.com

Customer Care Team

Adrienne Quitugua-Hervin Account Management aquitugua@blaisdells.com
Theresa Beltran Account Management tbeltran@blaisdells.com
Marla DeVos Account Management mdevos@blaisdells.com
Olive Witt Office Greeter

Furniture Team

Sherry Kennedy Furniture Design skennedy@blaisdells.com
Eva Lindstrom Furniture Design elindstrom@blaisdells.com
Greg Clark Furniture Installation gclark@blaisdells.com
Jason Hervin Furniture Installation jhervin@blaisdells.com
Brian Hervin Furniture Installation bhervin@blaisdells.com
Patrick Thipkatok Furniture Installation pthipkatok@blaisdells.com

Distribution Team

Chris Paasch Logistics cpaasch@blaisdells.com
Donovan McWhorter Delivery dmcwhorter@blaisdells.com
Tyler Witt Delivery twitt@blaisdells.com
Nik Fakiri Delivery nfakiri@blaisdells.com
Alvin Dang Delivery adang@blaisdells.com
Christian Eng Delivery ceng@blaisdells.com
Andy Ngo Delivery ango@blaisdells.com
Jim Masingale, Sr Delivery jmasingalesr@blaisdells.com
San Saephan Delivery ssaephan@blaisdells.com
Tramayne Henderson Delivery thenry@blaisdells.com

Sales Team

Michael Fitting Sales mfitting@blaisdells.com
Brian Tura Sales btura@blaisdells.com
Allisen Asercion Sales aasercion@blaisdells.com
Julie Fontana Sales jfontana@blaisdells.com
Matt Miehe Sales mmiehe@blaisdells.com
Scott Ruffing Sales sruffing@blaisdells.com
Grace Mendoza Sales gmendoza@blaisdells.com
Emily Paasch Sales esongey@blaisdells.com

Administrative Team

Hoa Vo Controller hvo@blaisdells.com
Farm Castillo Accounts Receivable fcastillo@blaisdells.com
Jeannie Tran Purchasing jtran@blaisdells.com
Zack Songey Marketing zsongey@blaisdells.com